Our Staff

College Principal: Bronwyn White
Deputy Principals: Sharyn Wren, Jacquie Abbiss, Peter Hurle
Manager Corporate Services: Margaret South
Business Support: June Dicks
Marketing & Media: Lesley Pieper
IT Technician: Derek Goble-Garratt
Curriculum Leaders:
English – Head of Learning Area: Mark Crook
Mathematics – Head of Learning Area: Jill Burgess
Science – Head of Learning Area: Peter Rye
Humanities and Social Science – Head of Learning Area: Bev Baldwin
Arts – Head of Learning Area: Marion Palmer
Health and Physical Education – Head of Learning Area: Mike Gray
Technology and Enterprise – Teacher in Charge: Shane Busuttil
Stephen Srhoj
LOTE – Teacher in Charge: Yosuke Ueda
Student Services:
Year 7/8 Coordinator: Gareth Smith
Year 9/10 Coordinator: Ron Doorn
Year 11/12 Coordinator: Christine Andrews
Training Pathways Coordinator: Sean Wrigley
Head of Professional Development Teacher and Learning and Graduate Support: Lisa Coates
Head of Professional Development Engagement and Innovation:
Brooke Burns
Learning Support Coordinator:  Karen Walker
(Available: Monday / Tuesday / Wednesday)
Training Pathways School Officer: Kathy Roser, Anna Letchford
Youth Officer:
Jane Nikora
Chaplain: Chris Urschitz
Nurse:  Donna Stokeld
Psychologist:  Krystyna McGerr
AEIO: Joanne Bell
School Officers:
Reception: Jenny Bargerbos
Anna Letchford
Attendance: Kerryn Bennett
Year 7: Deb Kriel
Year 8: Sarah Merks
Year 9: Chantal Brewer
Year 10: Andrea de Hoog
Year 11: Jo Plater
Year 12: Cathy McNee